Regarding the list of shows below: if you wish to get the information or application on the shows below either just email me or call me.

Ron Tholen
tholen@antiquecarclub.org

Area Shows and Events:

7/2/18 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting
7/8/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
7/90/2018 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting
7/15/18 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event
7/21/18 Sat Victorville Cruise for Paws Car Show
7/28/18 Sat Lake Arrowhead 7th Annual Classic Car & Motorcycle Show
8/4/18 Sat Apple Valley High Desert Angels Classic Car Show
8/4/18 Sat Big Bear Lake Tour de Big Bear
8/5/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
8/10-12/18 Fri - Sun Big Bear Lake 28th BBLACC FUN RUN
8/25/18 Sat Victorville Shake Rattle & Rollll Car Show
9/1/18 Sat Big Bear Lake RODRIDERS 8th Ann Cool Run In The Mountains
9/3/18 Mon Sizzler BBLACC Board Meeting - LABOR DAY
9/8/18 Sat Hemet Four Seasons at Hemet 5th Annual Car Show
9/8/18 Sat Redlands Day in the Park
9/9/18 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event
9/10/18 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting
9/15/18 Sat Apple Valley Lions 3rd Annual Car Show
9/28-30/18 Fri - Sun San Diego Miramar Air Show
9/26/18 Wed Big Bear Lake Last 2018 Cruise Nite - Get The Burger
9/29/18 Sat Victorville High Desert Marines 5th Car & Mtrcycle Show
9/29 -30/18 Sat - Sun San Bernardino 57th Paradise Valley Antique Car Swap Meet
9/29/18 Sat Running Springs PENDING - CHP Open House & Car Show
10/1/18 Mon Sizzler BBLACC Board Meeting
10/7/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
10/8/18 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting - COLUMBUS Day
10/13/18 Sat Placentia 32nd Annual Placentia Heritage Car Show
10/14/18 Sun Pomona Pomona Swap Meet
10/20/18 Sat Apple Valley 8th Sun City Cruisers Classic Car Show
10/21/18 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event
10/25-28/18 Thu - Sun Las Vegas NHRA Toyota Nationals
10/26-28/18 Fri - Sun Laughlin Tropicana Haunt & Glow Car Show
10/30-11/2/18 Tue - Fri Las Vegas SEMA Show
10/31/17 Wed Big Bear Lake Halloween In The Village
11/5/18 Mon Sizzler BBLACC Board Meeting
11/8-11/17 Thu - Sun Pomona NHRA Worfld Finals
11/10/18 Sat Primm A Day To Remember Car Show - Frk of Nature
11/11/18 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event
11/11/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
11/12/18 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting - Donation Night
11/16-18/18 Fri - Sun Scottsdale Goodguys Grand Finale
12/2/18 Sun Pomona Pomona Swap Meet
12/3/18 Mon Sizzler BBLACC Board Meeting

Cruise Nite Wednesdays 3:30 to 5:30PM - GET THE BURGER… as weather permits.
Donut Saturdays 8:30 to 10:30AM - STATER LOT ( old BLOCKBUSTER ).