Area Shows and Events:

Saturday October 7, 2017 - Pahrump Car Show Presented by Top Notch Repairs 9AM-4PM Gates Open at 6AM, Award Ceremony at 2PM at 3681 West Bell Vista Road, Pahrump, NV 89060-2326 across from The Hubb Bar & Grill. $3,000.00 in Cash Prizes, Live Music, 50/50 Drawing, Vendors, Snacks, Food. Attendance is Free. $15.00 Pre Entry Fee or $20.00 Day of the Show. Proceeds benefit Nye County School District. Pre registration form & payment must be received on or before Sept. 1st, 2017. For additional information and to register see TopNotchRepairs.us/carshow2017/ or email pahrumpcarshow@gmail.com

10/2/17 Monday at |Denny's|: BBLACC Board Meeting - LABOR DAY

10/8/17 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap

10/9/17 Mon |Nottingham's| BBLACC Regular Meeting - COLUMBUS Day

10/15/17 Sun |Pomona| Pomona Swap Meet

10/22/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event 5/21/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Opener

10/26-29/17 Thu - Sun Las Vegas NHRA Toyota Nationals

10/27-29/17 Fri-Sun |Laughlin| Tropicana Haunt & Glow Car Show

10/31/17 Tue |Big Bear Lake| Halloween In The Village

11/6/17 Mon |Denny's| BBLACC Board Meeting

11/9-12/17 Thu - Sun |Pomona| NHRA Worfld Finals

11/12/17 Sun |El Mirage| SCTA Land Speed Event 6/5/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting

11/13/17 Mon |Nottingham's| BBLACC Regular Meeting - Last 2017 Mtg

11/17-19/17 Fri - Sun |Scottsdale| Goodguys Grand Finale

12/4/17 Mon |Denny's| BBLACC Board Meeting


Halloween in the Village will be Tuesday October 31st and we will again have chili, corn bread, and apple cider. BigBear.com lists the 2017 hours as 5 to 7:30PM. Additional detail about set up times, etc., will be provided at the October 9th General Meeting. The Annual Christmas Party will be at Nottingham’s, 6PM on Saturday December 9th. More details to that will also be provided at the General Meeting. Lynn Fowler

Updated 10/4/2017