28th Annual Fun Run, August 11th, 12th, 13th 2017

Cruise Nite Wed 3:30 to 5:30PM - Starting in April weather permitting - Chad's Place


Area Shows and Events:

6/10-11/17 Sat - Sun Lake Arrowhead Antique & Classic Wooden Boat & Car Show

6/11/17 Sun Big Bear Lake REVolution - Cruisin' the Oso

6/11/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event

6/11/17 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap

3/6/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting

6/12/17 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting

6/15-18/17 Thu - Sun Big Bear Lake Golden State Rally (motorcycles)

6/17-18/17 Sat - Sun Pomona L.A. Roadster Show

6/23-25/17 Fri - Sun Big Bear Lake Corvette's West Big Bear Bash

7/3/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting

7/9/17 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap

7/10/17 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting

7/16/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event

8/5/17 Sat Big Bear Lake Tour de Big Bear

8/6/17 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap

8/11-13/17 Fri - Sun Big Bear Lake 28th BBLACC FUN RUN

9/4/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting - LABOR DAY

9/10/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event

9/11/17 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting - PATRIOT DAY

9/15-17/17 Fri - Sun Big Bear Lake Golden State Rally (motorcycles)

9/22-24/17 Fri - Sun San Diego Miaramar Air Show

9/27/17 Wed Big Bear Lake Last 2017 Cruise Nite - Chad's

10/2/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting - LABOR DAY

10/8/17 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap

10/9/17 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting - COLUMBUS Day

10/15/17 Sun Pomona Pomona Swap Meet

10/22/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event 5/21/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Opener

10/26-29/17 Thu - Sun Las Vegas NHRA Toyota Nationals

10/31/17 Tue Big Bear Lake Halloween In The Village

11/6/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting

11/9-12/17 Thu - Sun Pomona NHRA Worfld Finals

11/12/17 Sun El Mirage SCTA Land Speed Event 6/5/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting

11/13/17 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting - Last 2017 Mtg

11/17-19/17 Fri - Sun Scottsdale Goodguys Grand Finale

12/4/17 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting


There is a General Meeting on Monday June 12th, and July 10th, as well as a Board Meeting on July 3rd.

JUNE Newsletter Monthly Saying / Tidbit:
A meteorite hitting your car is an accident; anything else is driver error.

JULY Newsletter submission deadline: Members wishing to have articles / news / photos published in the monthly Classic Lines please submit by Friday, June 30th.

Check the newsletter PDF for more events.

Suggest an event for our Calendar! Contact Us

Updated 6/9/2017