Our show season is over however there have been some attending the Wednesday Night Cruise Nite, and the Saturday mornings at the Donut Shop as weather permits.

Area Shows and Events:

2/2-10/18 Fri - Sat Johnson Valley King of The Hammers
2/4/18 Sun Your Sofa Super Bowl LII ( 52 )
2/5/18 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting
2/8-11/18 Thu - Sun Pomona NHRA Winternationals
2/10/18 Sat Indian Wells 16th Annual Dr. George Car Show TBD Sun Big Bear Lake Nottingham's Spring Cruise
2/11/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
2/16-17/2018 Fri - Sat Pomona Mecum Auto Auction
3/1-3/18 Thu - Sat Lake Havasu Havasu Dueces Show
3/1-4/18 Thu - Sun Bakersfield Famoso March Meet
3/4/18 Sun Pomona Pomona Swap Meet
3/5/18 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting
3/11/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
3/18/18 Sun Fontana Auto Club 400
3/24/18 Sat Laverne 7th Bonita High School Car Show
3/25/18 Sun Indian Wells 11th Annual Indian Wells Chamber
3/31/18 Sat Laverne 22nd Laverne Cool Cruise
4/2/18 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting
4/6/18 Fri - Sun Las Vegas NHRA Denso Spark Plugs Nationals
4/6-8/18 Fri - Sun Del Mar Goodguys Del Mar Nationals
4/8/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
4/9/18 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting
4/13-15/18 Fri - Sun Long Beach Long Beach Grad Prix
4/14/18 Sat Chino 16th Annual Corn Feed Run
4/14/18 Sat Lake Elsinore 1st Annual Classic Car Show Weather Permitting Cruise Nite Wed 3:30 to 5:30PM - Sandy's Sports Bar
4/14/18 Sat Lake Elsinore 1st Annual Classic Car Show
4/15/18 Sun Buena Park 32nd Fabulous Fords Forever - Knott's
4/15/18 Sun Pomona Pomona Swap Meet
4/14/18 Sat Victorville (Hi School) Gas on the Grass
4/22/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap
4/22/18 Sun Riverside 5th Benedict Castle Concours
4/27-29/18 Fri - Sun Bakersfield NSRA Western Nationals
4/28/18 Sat Menifee 6th Ann Big Barn ( Motte Museum ) Car Show
5/7/18 Mon Denny's BBLACC Board Meeting
5/5/18 Sat Torrance Edelbrock Shop Tour and Car Show
5/12/18 Sat Pomona 45th Antique Nationals
5/11-13/2018 Fri - Sun San Diego Over the Hill Gang San Diego Steak 45
5/12/18 Sat Redlands 15th Ann Cruise for Sight Car Show & Chili CO
5/12/18 Sat 29 Palms We Salute You Fest ar Show
5/13/18 Sun Long Beach Long Beach Swap ( Mother's Day )
5/14/18 Mon Nottingham's BBLACC Regular Meeting
5/19/18 Sat Yucca Valley 11th Annual Route 62 Cruisers Car Show - More info
5/19 - 20/2018 Sat - Sun Fullerton Muckenthaler Motor Car Festival
5/19 - 20/2018 Sat - Sun El Mirage SCTA Opener
5/26/18 Sat Beaumont 13th Annual Cherry Fest Car Show
5/27/18 Sun Big Bear Lake BBLACC Pinewood Derby / Show 'n Shine